News
Day & Date Centre Trading Hours
Thursday 5th December 8.00am-9.00pm
Thursday 12th December 8.00am-9.00pm
Wednesday 18thDecember 8.00am -8.00pm
Thursday 19th December 8.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 20th December 8.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday 21st December 8.00am – 8.00pm
Monday 23rd December 8.00am – 8.00pm
Tuesday 24th December 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 25thDecember CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 8.00am – 5.00pm
Friday 27th December 8.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday 28th December 8.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 29th December 10.30am -4.30pm
Monday 30th December 8.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 31st December 8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday 1st Jan 2020 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd Jan 2020 Normal Trading